Redirecting to in 5 seconds...

Adelaide Summer Orchestra

The performance will comprise 'West Side Story Symphonic Dances - Leonard Bernstein', which is considered by many to be Broadway's greatest artistic contribution and 'Concerto in F for Piano & Orchestra - George Gershwin', containing the most classical of Gershwin's works infusing old European forms with American jazz. Conducted by Brian Griffiths with soloist Michael Ierace.

To purchase tickets or for more details, click here.

January 21, 2018 at 7pm - January 22, 2018
Norwood Concert Hall
175 The Parade
Norwood, SA 5067
Google map and directions