Redirecting to in 5 seconds...

Norwood Symphony Orchestra Concert

In their upcoming Spring concert, the soloist Jade Paterson performs the renowned Bruch Violin Concerto No. 1 with the orchestra. The NSO begins with overture to The Italian Girl in Algiers, and completes the concert with Beethoven's Symphony No. 3.

Conducted by Michael Milton.

September 18, 2016 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Norwood Concert Hall
175 The Parade
Norwood, SA 5067
Google map and directions