SA House of Assembly

Vickie Chapman MP

Member for Bragg
  • Deputy Premier
  • Attorney-General

Sam Duluk MP

Member for Davenport

John Gardner MP

Member for Morialta
  • Shadow Minister for Education
  • Shadow Minister for Multicultural Affairs
  • Shadow Minister for the Arts

Steven Griffiths MP

Member for Goyder
  • Parliamentary Secretary to the Leader

Stephan Knoll MP

Member for Schubert
  • Shadow Minister for Police, Emergency and Correctional Services

Steven Marshall MP

Member for Dunstan
  • Premier of South Australia

Adrian Pederick MP

Member for Hammond
  • Parliamentary Secretary for Primary Industries, Regional Development and Tourism

Michael Pengilly MP

Member for Finniss

David Pisoni MP

Member for Unley
  • Shadow Minister for Planning, Transport, and Infrastructure

Isobel Redmond MP

Member for Heysen

Rachel Sanderson MP

Member for Adelaide
  • Shadow Minister for Child Protection

David Speirs MP

Member for Bright
  • Shadow Minister for Environment

Vincent Tarzia MP

Member for Hartley
  • Shadow Cabinet Secretary

Peter Treloar MP

Member for Flinders

Dan van Holst Pellekaan MP

Member for Stuart
  • Shadow Minister for Energy and Mining

Tim Whetstone MP

Member for Chaffey
  • Shadow Minister for Trade and Investment

Mitch Williams MP

Member for MacKillop

Corey Wingard MP

Member for Mitchell
  • Shadow Minister for Industry
  • Shadow Minister for Sport, Recreation, and Racing